Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology

OBGYNs located in New Albany, MS

48 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very nice staff and fast visit
Loretta H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Absolutely great experience.. Awesome and very knowledgeable doctor.. Staff friendly and great as well...
Marilyn B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. B is the greatest he takes a lot of one on one time with you to explain your care and answer all your questions I’ve never seen better and I’ve had 7 biological children myself, so I feel like I’m a good one to give advice on who’s a good female doctor!!! Love Dr. B
LaShay B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Both of my teen daughters were having different female issues they were facing. I could not have asked for better professional care, compassion, bed side manners. Dealing with him during these visits, I have made the decision to use Dr. Barnett for my own doctor. And I have been with my current OBGYN for almost 20 years! His staff were also very friendly! I will be returning for my annual check up! Even my teen daughters enjoyed speaking with him! He made them (and myself) feel at ease and comfortable! Will continue to recommend him!
Caprisha T.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Bautista is a great doctor and the nurses and receptionist are very friendly and welcoming individuals. An great environment for women’s health and prenatal care.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I absolutely love Dr. Barnett! He is by fair the most compassionate, caring, and dependable doctor I have ever used.
KYLIE K.
Submitted 10/26/19
DR. Barnett is a good thorough doctor.
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful and they was very caring about our future baby and me and my fiancé
Yessenia B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and felt comfortable!
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Frohn is an amazing doctor
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/23/19
I absolutely love Dr. Bautista and his staff. Friendly and very knowledgeable. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend him to anyone!
Laurin R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Frohn and his amazing staff took care of me when I found myself expecting my first child at only 16. They always treated me respectfully, and never made me feel like I mattered any less because of my age.Four years later I used Dr. Frohn and his staff for mine and my husbands second baby, and again last year for our third and last baby. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for my family!
Kristin D.
Submitted 09/18/19
GREAT staff!
Kate N.
Submitted 09/13/19
I would 100% recommend Dr. Barnett to anyone who needs help successfully navigating infertility struggles. He is extremely thorough and professional. His expert training helped discover my infertility issues and resulted in a successful pregnancy.
Shelby J.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is a great doctor. He really takes his time and answers all of your questions.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great. He's a wonderful doctor
Kaysi R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Absolutely love him and his staff!!
Katelyn H.
Submitted 09/05/19
He’s an amazing doctor! Couldn’t ask for anyone better to be taking care of me!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great
Cassie S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always friendly and answers all my questions a wonderful doctor.