Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology

OBGYNs located in New Albany, MS

50 total reviews

Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Frohn and his staff are the and most kind people I’ve ever came in contact with! They make you feel comfortable and at home. They’re always happy to help and answer any questions you may have! Dr. Frohn has delivered all 4 of my children, my last 2 being a set of twins and his care was absolutely Amazing! Thank you all for everything that you do! Y’all are Amazing!
Sherri R.
Submitted 10/25/20
I have never been to a Dr that made me feel i was his only patient. He was so personable and professional.
Dora M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great service
Rosey S.
Submitted 08/30/20
He was professional and very polite. Made you feel welcomed
Hilda K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Everyone was so nice and friendly I will recommended Dr B. To Everyone !
Branicus C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great service! Dr Barnett was so nice and helpful!
Jourdan S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I love Dr Frohn and all of the ladies at the office. My first pregnancy, 4 years before my last one, and they still treated me with respect and answered any questions I had. If I ever got pregnant again, I’m coming back here! No one will ever deliver my kids but Dr Frohn!
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Barnett was very down to earth, friendly, and explained everything. I felt very comfortable the entire time.
Clendenin C.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am very pleased with dr Barnett. He went well beyond to explain my problem and what it’s going to take to fix it. I totally recommend him to anyone
Anjelica J.
Submitted 01/30/20
Been a patient here for years under Dr. Frohn for years! Very humble, sincere and caring. Atmosphere is very warming and professional!!
Angela V.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great patient care!
Sarah T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Everyone was so nice!!! I absolutely loved it there!
Samantha G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Frohn has the caring most loving staff.
Earnestine A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Barnett is so compassionate in his profession and that shows he truly care about his patients. He listen to the concern of his patients and give quality service to make the patient better. The best OBGYN doctor ever.
Millie C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/02/20
My visit was awesome,I love it there they treat just like you're family,I wouldn't go another doctor office,they're the best.
Lezzy L.
Submitted 12/23/19
It was great. They treat you like family. I love them!!
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Bautista was there for me every step of the way. From answering questions about if I would be able to have another child to bring there all the way through my last pregnancy. I had a lot of scary complications the last few weeks and he made sure I was taken care of. His bedside manner with me freaking out always stayed calm and caring. He even asked if it was okay to pray for my child and myself. As soon as he saw it was time for her to be born he was there every step of the way for her and I. I cannot begin to tell you how thankful I am for Dr. Bautista and his staff.
Angelia F.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Frohn is the best! He makes sure you understand when he is doing a procedure. Very friendly and pleasant person.
Quineshia W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great as usual the entire staff was kind to me.